Please contact Erin @ our use the live chat feature to speak with an Anjali representative regarding or current gemstone availability 

Each color corresponds with one of the seven chakras of the body:
Root-             To be here.    Red
Sacral-          To feel.          Orange 
Solar Plexus- To act.          Yellow
Heart-            To love.         Green
Throat-           To speak.      Blue
Third Eye-      To see.    Indigo/Deep Blue
Crown-           To know.       Purple

CUSTOM chakra support bracelet