This Petite Modern Mala Features Ruby in Zoisite, Rose Quartz, and Kunzite. Anjali Designed this Mala for those who are looking to live a life full of love. It is meant to help heal the heart, clear it of jealousy or resentment so you can learn to love yourself and others.

Ruby in Zoisite
Zodiac: Gemini
Chakra: Root and Heart
Ruby in Zoisite encourages one to live a life filled with joy, happiness, and appreciation for all connections and interpersonal relationships. This is a great life force stone that assists in heart healing and personal development.

Rose Quartz
Zodiac: Taurus and Libra
Chakra: Heart
Rose Quartz is the ultimate heart healing and activating stone. It teaches self-love, self-worth, self-acceptance, and unconditional love on all levels.
Rose quartz alleviates stress and promotes forgiveness, reconciliation, and empathy. It also works to clear the heart of anger, jealousy, and resentment that rob the heart of its shine.

Zodiac: Scorpio, Taurus, Leo
Chakra: Heart
Kunzite is known to be receptive to experience Divine Unconditional Love and abundance that life has to offer. It has also been used to relieve heartache over loss or separation, and in overcoming heartbreak after a relationship has broken down.
Kunzite is used to calm the mind and connect the mind a heart. It can also help break down walls built around the heart to help the wearer accept love again.

Divine Love Mala

  • Malas or prayer beads are traditionally used as a tool during prayer and meditation. They are made up of 108 beads, which is a sacred number, that holds vast spiritual significance.  The 108 beads are completed by a guru bead and sometimes a tassel.  


    Malas have gained great popularity in both the yoga and reiki communities.  The 108 beads are used as a guide to count mantras or affirmations during meditation and to assist one in remaining focused and clear of mind.  The guru bead is placed at the end of the 108 beads as a reminder to give thanks and also represents the student-guru relationship.  The tassel, many strands uniting as one, represents ones connection to the divine and all humanity; our oneness.  It is also said that the tassel represents enlightenment.


    Malas are traditionally created using one overhand knot in between each bead to create security and ideal spacing between beads.  Modern Malas often use delicate spacer beads instead of overhand knots to create this same ideal spacing.


  • Anjali creates three different sized Malas.  

    Mini Mala

    Petite Mala

    Full Mala


    All have the sacred 108 beads, a guru bead/stone, and sometimes include a tassel.  Each Mala has been crafted using an intentioned combination of healing stones in order to provide unique and specific assistance and support in meditation and daily life.


    The variation in length is accomplished by utilizing different sized beads; Mini Malas use primarily 4-6mm beads, petite Malas utilize primarily 6mm beads, and full Malas primarily 8mm beads.




    Additional Mala Styles Include the Pocket Mala and The Mala Bracelet


    Anjali’s Pocket Mala design is perfect for those who don’t wear necklaces or bracelets but still have a desire for a meditation tool and daily support.

    This design consists of 18, 8mm gemstone beads, completed with an intentioned guru stone.

    Anjali has three different styles of Mala Bracelets. We offer a 36 bead wrap stretch bracelet, an 18 bead single stretch bracelet, and an 18 bead adjustable cord. 


    Each variation of bracelet and pocket Malas represent the same sacred significance that the 108 bead Malas have. Because 108 can be divided by both 18 and 36 the bracelets and pocket Malas can be used in that same fashion as a traditional Mala.